Benrey, Janet

Personal Information

  • Born in 1944

Included Titles By Benrey, Janet

Here are some other books by the author:
Little White Lies, B&H Fiction, 2001
The Second Mile, B&H Fiction, 2002
Humble Pie, B&H Fiction, 2004
Dead as a Scone, Barbour Publishing, 2004
The Final Crumpet, Barbour Publishing, 2005

N.C. Locations Associated with Benrey, Janet

Resided in:
New Bern (City/Town)