Metcalf, Paul C.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1917

Included Titles By Metcalf, Paul C.

Here are some other books by the author:
Genoa: A Telling of Wonders, Jargon, 1965
The Island, The Island, 1982
Both, Jargon, 1982
I-57, Longriver, 1988
Araminta and the Coyotes, Jargon, 1991
Mountaineers Are Always Free!, Bamberger, 1991
October Mountain: An Anthology of Berkshire Writers, Mountain Press, 1991, ed.
Collected Works, Coffee House, 1996
Patagoni, Jargon, 1971
Apalache, Turtle Island Foundation, 1976
The Middle Passage, Jargon, 1976
Willie's Throw, Five Trees, 1979
Zip Odes, The Island, 1982
Louis the Torch, Cross Country, 1983
Golden Delicious, Chax, 1985
Firebird, Chax, 1987
U.S. Department of the Interior, Gnomon, 1880
Waters of Potowmack, North Point, 1982
Where Do You Put the Horse?, Dalkey Archive, 1986
Headlands: The Marin Coast at the Golden Gate, New Mexico, 1989
Winslow Homer at the Addison, Addison Gallery, 1990
Enter Isabel: The Melville Correspondence of Clare Spark and Paul Metcalf, U of New Mexico, 1991, ed.
Theatrical Productions
Three Plays, North Carolina Wesleyan College, 1993

N.C. Locations Associated with Metcalf, Paul C.

Resided in:
Buncombe (County)