Makuck, Peter

Personal Information

  • Born in 1940

Here are some other books by the author:
An Open World, House, 1994, Editor
Where We Live, BOA Editions, 1982
Pilgrims, Ampersand Press, 1987 (Brockman-Campbell Book Award recipient)
The Sunken Lightship, BOA Editions, 1990
Against Distance, BOA Editions, 1997
Off Season in the Promised Land, BOA Editions, 2005
Long Lens, BOA Editions Ltd., 2010
Mandatory Evacuation, BOA Editions Ltd., 2016
Short Story Fiction
Breaking and Entering, University of Illinois Press, 1981
Shorelines, GreenTower Press, 1995
Costly Habits, University of Missouri Press, 2002
Allegiance and Betrayal, Syracuse University Press, 2013
Wins and Losses, Syracuse University Press, 2016

N.C. Locations Associated with Makuck, Peter

Resided in:
Emerald Isle (City/Town)
Taught at:
East Carolina University