Lembke, Janet

Personal Information

  • Born in 1933

Included Titles By Lembke, Janet

Here are some other books by the author:
River Time, Lyons & Burford, 1989
Skinny-dipping, Lyons & Burford, 1994
Shake Them 'Simmons Down, Lyons & Burford, 1996
Despicable Species, Lyons, 1999
Touching Earth, Burford, 2001
The Quality of Life, Lyons Press, 2003
From Grass to Gardens, Lyons Press, 2006
Because the Cat Purrs, Skyhorse, 2008
Duo, Vagrom, 1966
Bronze and Iron, University of California Press, 1973

N.C. Locations Associated with Lembke, Janet

Resided in:
Havelock (City/Town)
Manuscript Location:
University of North Carolina -Greensboro