Carson, Rachel Louise

Personal Information

  • Born in 1907

Included Titles By Carson, Rachel Louise

Here are some other books by the author:
The Sea Around Us, Oxford University Press, 1951
The Edge of the Sea, Houghton Mifflin, 1955
Silent Spring, Houghton Mifflin, 1962
A Sense of Wonder, Harper & Row, 1965

N.C. Locations Associated with Carson, Rachel Louise

Resided in:
Eastern North Carolina (Region)