Kroll, Harry Harrison

Personal Information

  • Born in 1888

Included Titles By Kroll, Harry Harrison

Here are some other books by the author:
The Mountainy Singer, Morrow, 1928
The Cabin in the Cotton, R. Long & R.R. Smith, Inc., 1931
Three Brothers and Seven Daddies, R. Long and R.R. Smith, 1932
The Ghosts of Slave Driver's Bend, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1937
The Keepers of the House, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1940
The Usurper, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1941
The Rider on the Bronze Horse, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1942
Rogues' Company, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1943
Perilous Journey, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1943
Waters Over the Dam, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1944
Fury in the Earth, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1945
Their Ancient Grudge, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1946
Lost Homecoming, Coward-McCann, Inc., 1950
The Smoldering Fire, Ace Books, 1955
My Heart Is In the Hills, Westminster Press, 1956
For Chloe With Love, Lothrop, Lee & Shepard Co., 1959
The Brazen Dream, Ace Books, 1961
Mounds in the Mist, Barnes, 1969
I Was a Share-Cropper, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1937
The Long Quest, Westminster Press, 1954
Riders in the Night, University of Pennsylvania Press, 1965
Bluegrass, Belles, and Bourbon, Barnes, 1967

N.C. Locations Associated with Kroll, Harry Harrison