Dessen, Sarah

Personal Information

  • Born in 1970

Included Titles By Dessen, Sarah

Here are some other books by the author:
Young Adult Fiction
That Summer, Orchard, 1996
Someone Like You, Viking, 1998
Dreamland, Viking, 2000
This Lullaby, Viking, 2002
How To Deal, Speak, 2003
The Truth About Forever, Viking, 2004
Just Listen, Viking, 2006
Lock and Key, Viking, 2008
Along for the Ride, Viking, 2009
What Happened to Goodbye, Viking, 2011
Saint Anything, Viking, 2015
Once and For All, Puffin, 2017
The Rest of the Story, HarperCollins Publishers, 2019

N.C. Locations Associated with Dessen, Sarah

Resided in:
Chapel Hill (City/Town)
Studied at:
Greensboro College
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill