Dodd, Susan Mooney

Personal Information

  • Born in 1946

Included Titles By Dodd, Susan Mooney

Here are some other books by the author:
Old Wives' Tales, University of Iowa Press, 1984
No Earthly Notion, Viking, 1986
Mamaw, Viking, 1988
Hell-Bent Men and Their Cities, Viking, 1990
O Careless Love, Morrow, 1999
The Silent Woman, Morrow, 2001

N.C. Locations Associated with Dodd, Susan Mooney

Resided in:
Ocracoke Island (Other)