Kirkland, Winifred Margaretta

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
James Priceman
  • Born in 1872

Here are some other books by the author:
The Joys of Being a Woman and Other Paper, 1918
The New Death, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1918 (Patterson Cup Award recipient)
The View Vertical and Other Essays, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1920
The Easter People, Revell, 1923
Where the Star Still Shines, Revell, 1924
Chaos and a Creed, Harper, 1925
The Great Conjecture, Who is This Jesus?, Holt and Co., 1929
Girls Who Made Good, Smith, 1930
Girls who Achieved, R.R. Smith, 1931
Portrait of a Carpenter, C. Scribner's Sons, 1931
Girls Who Became Leaders, R. Long & R.R. Smith, 1932
Girls Who Became Writers, Harper, 1933
Girls Who Became Artists, Harper, 1934
As Far as I can See, C. Scribner's Sons, 1936
Let us Pray, Harper, 1938
Are we Immortal?, Macmillan Co., 1941
The Man of the Hour, Macmillan Co., 1942
Of the Imitation of Christ Today, Macmillan Co., 1943
Discovering the Boy of Nazareth, Macmillan Co., 1944

N.C. Locations Associated with Kirkland, Winifred Margaretta

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)