Johnston, Mary

Personal Information

  • Born in 1870

Included Titles By Johnston, Mary

Here are some other books by the author:
The Wanderers, Houghton Mifflin, 1917
The Status of Women, Equal Suffrage League of Virginia, 1909
Pioneers of the Old South, Yale University Press, 1918
Romance Fiction
The Prisoners of Hope, Houghton Mifflin, 1898
To Have and to Hold, Houghton Mifflin, 1900
Audrey, Houghton Mifflin, 1902
Sir Mortimer, Harper, 1904
Lewis Rand, Houghton Mifflin, 1908
Cease Firing, Houghton Mifflin, 1912
Hagar, Houghton Mifflin, 1913
The Witch, Houghton Mifflin, 1914
The Fortunes of Garin, Houghton Mifflin, 1915
Foes, Harper, 1918
Michael Forth, Harper, 1919
Sweet Rocket, Harper, 1920
Silver Cross, Little Brown, 1922
1492, Little Brown, 1922
The Slave Ship, Little Brown, 1924
The Great Valley, Little Brown, 1926
The Exile, Little Brown, 1927
Hunting Shirt, Little Brown, 1931
Anthology and Short Story Fiction
Collected Short Stories, Whitston, 1982
Theatrical Production Fiction
The Goddess of Reason, Houghton Mifflin, 1907

N.C. Locations Associated with Johnston, Mary