Krawiec, Richard

Personal Information

  • Born in 1952

Included Titles By Krawiec, Richard

Here are some other books by the author:
Time Sharing, Viking, 1986
Faith in What?, Avisson, 1996
And Fools of God, Avisson, 2000
Sudden Champion: The Sarah Hughes Story, Avisson, 2002
Yao Ming: Gentle Giant of Basketball, Avisson, 2003
Breakdown: A Father's Journey, Main Street Rag, 2008
The Sound of Poets Cooking, Jacar, 2010
She Hands Me the Razor, Press 53, 2011
Women Who Loved Me Despite, Press 53, 2015
Theatrical Production Fiction
Here, There, or On the Air, 2000

N.C. Locations Associated with Krawiec, Richard

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill