Ogburn, Jacqueline K.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1957

Here are some other books by the author:
Juvenile Fiction
Beautiful My Mane in the Wind, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 1983
The Summer That Lasted Forever, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 1984 (American Association of University Women Award recipient)
The Masked Maverick, Lothrop, Lee & Shepard, 1994
Noise Lullaby, Lothrop, Lee & Shepard, 1994
Scarlett Angelina Wolverton-Manning, Dial, 1994
The Reptile Ball, Dial, 1997
The Jukebox Man, Dial, 1998 (American Association of University Women Award recipient)
Second Most Favorite Angel, Dial, 1999
The Magic Nesting Doll, Dial, 2000
The Lady and the Lion, Dial, 2003
The Bake Shop Ghost, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2005
A Dignity of Dragons, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2010
Little Treaures: Endearments from Around the World, Houghton Mifflin, 2011
The Unicorn in the Born, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2017
The Official Couch Potato Cookbook, Warner, 1988

N.C. Locations Associated with Ogburn, Jacqueline K.

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Winston-Salem (City/Town)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Charlotte