Pahlow, Gertrude

Personal Information

  • Born in 1881

Included Titles By Pahlow, Gertrude

Here are some other books by the author:
The Gilded Chrysalis, Duffield, 1914
The Glory of Going On, Duffield, 1914
The Cross of Heart's Desire, Duffield, 1916
Somebody Shot the Captain, Skeffington and Son, 1930
Honeymoon Trail, Penn Publishers, 1931
Murder in the Morning, E.J. Code, 1931
The Bright Torch, Penn Publishers, 1933
Hermitage Island, Penn Publishers, 1934

N.C. Locations Associated with Pahlow, Gertrude