Reavis, Cheryl

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Cinda Richards
  • Born in 1951

Included Titles By Reavis, Cheryl

Here are some other books by the author:
A Crime of the Heart, Silhouette, 1988
Promise Me A Rainbow, Five Star, 1990
Patrick Gallagher's Widow, Silhouette, 1991
The Prisoner, Mills & Boon, 1992
One of Our Own, Silhouette, 1994
Meggie's Baby, Silhouette, 1997
Mother To Be, Silhouette, 1997
Harrigan's Bride, Harlequin, 1998
Tenderly, Silhouette, 1998
Little Darling, Silhouette, 1999
The Long Way Home, Silhouette, 1999
The Older Woman, Silhouette, 2002
Medicine Man, Silhouette, 2007
Mr. Hall Takes a Bride, Harlequin Mills & Boon, 2007

N.C. Locations Associated with Reavis, Cheryl