Guy, David McCutcheon

Personal Information

  • Born in 1948

Included Titles By Guy, David McCutcheon

Here are some other books by the author:
Football Dreams, Seaview Books, 1980
The Man Who Loved Dirty Books, New American Library, 1983
Second Brother, New American Library, 1985
The Autobiography of My Body, Dutton, 1991
Jake Fades, Trumpeter Books, 2007
Breath by Breath, Shambhala Publications, 1998
The Red Thread of Passion, Shambhala Publications, 1999
Living in the Light of Death, Shambhala Publications, 2000

N.C. Locations Associated with Guy, David McCutcheon

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Winston-Salem (City/Town)
Taught at:
Duke University
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill
Studied at:
Duke University