Foster, Michael Anthony

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
M. A. Foster

Here are some other books by the author:
Shards from Byzantium, 1969
The Vaseline Dreams of Hundifer Soames, 1970
Science Fiction/Fantasy Fiction
The Warriors of Dawn, DAW, 1975
Gameplayers of Zan, DAW, 1977
The Day of the Klesh, DAW, 1979
Waves, DAW, 1980
The Morphodite, DAW, 1981
Preserver, DAW, 1985
Short Story Fiction
Owl Time, DAW, 1985

N.C. Locations Associated with Foster, Michael Anthony

Resided in:
Greensboro (City/Town)