Fellowes-Gordon, Ian Douglas

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Ian Gordon
  • Born in 1921

Included Titles By Fellowes-Gordon, Ian Douglas

Here are some other books by the author:
The Burden of Guilt Simon and Schuster, 1951
The Night Thorn, Dial Press, 1952
I Fall on Grass, R. Hale, 1952
The Whip Hand Crown Publishers, 1954
The Boomerang, R. Hale, 1955
The Big Success, Dell, 1956
Amiable Assassins, R. Hale, 1957
Lunch on the Company, Angus & Robertson, 1960
The Jones Account, Gibbs & Phillips, 1964
Rebellious Flesh, Domino Books, 1964
Mystery Fiction
The Burden of Guilt, Simon and Schuster, 1951
Heroes of the Twentieth Century, Hawthorn, 1966
The World's Greatest Escapes, Odhams, 1966
Famous Scottish Lives, Odhams, 1967
The World's Most Thrilling Escapes, Odhams, 1968
The Battle for Naw Seng's Kingdom, Cooper, 1971
The Magic War, Scribner, 1972
The Night of the Lollipop, R. Hale, 1979

N.C. Locations Associated with Fellowes-Gordon, Ian Douglas

Resided in:
Chapel Hill (City/Town)