Rumaker, Michael

Personal Information

  • Born in 1932

Included Titles By Rumaker, Michael

Here are some other books by the author:
The Butterfly, Scribner, 1962
The Bar, Four Seasons Foundation, 1964
Gringos And Other Stories, Grove, 1966
A Day And A Night At The Baths, Grey Fox, 1979
My First Satyrnalia, Grey Fox, 1981
To Kill A Cardinal , A.M. Kaye, 1992
Exit 3 And Other Stories, Harmondsworth, Penguin, 1966
Pagan Days, Circumstantial Productions, 1998
Robert Duncan In San Francisco, Grey Fox, 1996
Pizza, Circumstantial Productions, 2005

N.C. Locations Associated with Rumaker, Michael

Resided in:
Buncombe (County)
Studied at:
Black Mountain College