Dean, Benjamin Hawkins

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Dean Hawkins
  • Born in 1892

Included Titles By Dean, Benjamin Hawkins

Here are some other books by the author:
In Memory of Murder, Doubleday, 1936
Walls of Silence, Doubleday, 1941
Murder Makes a Marriage, Mystery House, 1946
Headsman’s Holiday, Mystery House, 1946

N.C. Locations Associated with Dean, Benjamin Hawkins