Sullivan, Charles

Personal Information

Nick Name
  • Born in 1943

Included Titles By Sullivan, Charles

Here are some other books by the author:
Vanishing Species, Red Clay, 1975
Catechism of Hearts, Red Clay, 1980
A Dream of Lions, Briarpatch, 1983
The Juggler on the Radio, Briarpatch, 1986
Longing for the Harmonies, St. Andrews, 1992
Zen Matchbox, Main Street Rag, 2008

N.C. Locations Associated with Sullivan, Charles

Resided in:
Gaston (County)
Studied at:
Belmont Abbey College
University of North Carolina -Greensboro