Dixon, Jr., Thomas W.

Personal Information

Included Titles By Dixon, Jr., Thomas W.

Here are some other books by the author:
Biography & Memoir Fiction
A Man of the People, D. Appleton and Co., 1920
The Man in Gray, D. Appleton and Co., 1921
The Leopard's Spots, Gregg Press, 1902
The One Woman, Doubleday, Page & Co., 1903
The Clansman, 1905
The Life Worth Living, Doubleday, Page & Co., 1905
The Traitor, Doubleday, Page & Co., 1907
Comrades, Grosset & Dunlap, 1909
The Root of Evil, Doubleday, Page & Co., 1911
The Sins of the Father, D. Appleton and Co., 1912
The Southerner, D. Appleton and Co., 1913
The Victim, D. Appleton and Co., 1914
The Foolish Virgin, 1915
The Fall of a Nation, D. Appleton and Co., 1916
The Way of a Man, D. Appleton and Co., 1919
The Black Hood, D. Appleton and Co., 1924
Companions, Otis Pub. Co., 1931
The Flaming Sword, 1939
The Inside Story of the Harding Tragedy, The Churchill Company, 1932

N.C. Locations Associated with Dixon, Jr., Thomas W.

Resided in:
Goldsboro (City/Town)
Raleigh (City/Town)
Studied at:
Wake Forest University