Davis, Rebecca Blaine Harding

Personal Information

  • Born in 1831

Here are some other books by the author:
Life in the Iron Mills and Other Stories
Margret Howth, Ticknor & Fields, 1861
Waiting for the Verdict, Sheldon, 1867
Dallas Galbraith, Lippincott, 1868
Kitty's Choice, Lippincott, 1873
John Andross, Orange Judd, 1874
A Law unto Herself, Lippincott, 1878
Natasqua, Cassell, 1887
Kent Hampden, Scribners, 1892
Silhouettes of American Life, Scribners, 1892
Doctor Warrick's Daughters, Harper, 1896
Frances Waldeaux, Harper, 1897
Bits of Gossip, Houghton, Mifflin, 1904
Men's Rights, 1869
Some Testimony in the Case, 1885
Women in Literature, 1891
In the Gray Cabins of New England, 1895
The Disease of Money-Getting, 1902
Short Story Fiction
Life in the Iron-Mills, Atlantic Monthly, 1861
David Gaunt, 1862
John Lamar, 1862
Paul Blecker, 1863
Ellen, 1865
The Harmonists, 1866
In the Market, 1868
A Pearl of Great Price, 1868
Put out of the Way, 1870
Earthen Pitchers, 1873
Marcia, 1876
A Day with Doctor Sarah, 1878
Here and There in the South, 1887

N.C. Locations Associated with Davis, Rebecca Blaine Harding

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)