Coleman, Elliott

Personal Information

  • Born in 1906

Here are some other books by the author:
Poems, Dutton, 1936
An American in Augustland, University of North Carolina Press, 1940
Pearl Harbor, 1942
Twenty-seven Night Sonnets, New Directions, 1949
A Glass Darkly, Contemporary Poetry, 1952
Thrity-three Night Sonnets, Contemporary Poetry, 1955
Broken Death, Linden Press, 1964
Rose Demonics, 1936-1966, Linden Press, 1967
100 Poems, Tinker Press, 1972
The Tangerine Birds, Harbor House, 1973
In the Canyon, Bay Press, 1974
Four Counties of Youth, Geryon Press, 1980
The Golden Angel, Coley Taylor & Co. and Academy Library Guild, 1954
Mockingbirds at Fort McHenry, Atlantis Editions, 1963

N.C. Locations Associated with Coleman, Elliott

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)