Tyler, Anne

Personal Information

  • Born in 1941

Included Titles By Tyler, Anne

Here are some other books by the author:
Children's Fiction
Tumble Tower, Orchard, 1993
The Tin Can Tree, Knopf, 1965
A Slipping-Down Life, Knopf, 1970
The Clock Winder, Knopf, 1972
Celestial Navigation, Knopf, 1974
Searching for Caleb, Knopf, 1976
Earthly Possessions, Knopf, 1977
Morgan's Passing, Knopf, 1980
Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant, Knopf, 1982
The Accidental Tourist, Knopf, 1985
Breathing Lessons, Knopf, 1989
Saint Maybe, Knopf, 1991
Ladder of Years, Knopf, 1995
A Patchwork Planet, Knopf, 1998
Back When We Were Grownups, Knopf, 2001
The Amateur Marriage, Knopf, 2004
Noah's Compass, Knopf, 2010
The Beginner's Goodbye, Knopf, 2012
Short Story Fiction
The Best American Short Stories, Houghton Mifflin, 1983, Editor
Best of the South, Algonquin Books, 1996, Editor

N.C. Locations Associated with Tyler, Anne

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Raleigh (City/Town)
Studied at:
Duke University