Wagner, Karl Edward

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Kent Allard
  • Born in 1945

Here are some other books by the author:
Darkness Weaves with Many Shades, Powell, 1970
Death Angel’s Shadow, Warner, 1973
Bloodstone, Warner, 1975
Dark Crusade, Warner, 1976
The Hour of the Dragon, Berkley, 1977, ed.
The People of the Black Circle, Berkley, 1977, ed.
Red Nails(Howard), Berkley, 1977, ed.
Night Winds, Warner, 1978
Conan: The Road of Kings, Bantam, 1979
The Year’s Best Horror Stories, (Volumes 7-22), DAW, 1980, ed.
In a Lonely Place, Warner, 1983
The Book of Kane, Donald M. Grant, 1985
Killer, Baen, 1985
Echoes of Valor, Tor, 1987, ed.
Valley So Low: Southern Mountain Stories, Doubleday, 1987, ed.
Intensive Scare , DAW, 1990, ed.
Death Stalks at the Night, Fedogan & Bremer, 1995, ed.
Short Stories
Midnight Sun , Hoppenstand, 1974
The Sign of the Salamander, Hoppenstand, 1975
Bran Mark Morn: Legion from the Shadows, Zebra, 1976
Why Not You and I?, Dark Harvest, 1987
Where Summer Ends, Pulphouse, 1991
Exorcisms and Ecstasies, Fedogan & Bremer, 1997

N.C. Locations Associated with Wagner, Karl Edward

Resided in:
Chapel Hill (City/Town)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill