Brookhouse, Christopher

Personal Information

  • Born in 1938

Included Titles By Brookhouse, Christopher

Here are some other books by the author:
Scattered Light, University of North Carolina Press, 1969
If Lost, Return, Loom Press, 1974
The Light between the Fields, Signal Books, 1998
Old-timer, Safe Harbor Books, 2007
Genesis House, Loom Press, 1974
Wintermute, Dutton, 1978
Dear Otto, Permanent Press, 1995
Passing Game, Safe Harbor Books, 2000
A Selfish Woman, Permanent Press, 2001
Fog: The Jeffrey Stories, Safe Harbor Books, 2004
Loving Ryan: 3 Stories, Safe Harbor Books, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Brookhouse, Christopher

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill