Wartski, Maureen Crane

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
M.A. Crane, Rebecca Ward, Sharon Frances, Evelyn Shannon, Frances Shore
  • Born in 1940

Included Titles By Wartski, Maureen Crane

Here are some other books by the author:
Juvenile Fiction
My Brother is Special, Westminster, 1979
A Boat to Nowhere, Signet, 1980
A Long Way From Home, Signet, 1980
The Lake is on Fire, Westminter, 1981
Belonging , Fawcett Juniper, 1993
Dark Silence, Fawcett Juniper, 1994
The Face in My Mirror, Random House, 1994
Candle in the Wind, Ballantine, 1995
What Are They Saying About Me?, Fawcett Juniper, 1996
Runaway , Fawcett, 1996
My Name is Nobody, Walker, 1998
Promise, Perfection Learning, 2003

N.C. Locations Associated with Wartski, Maureen Crane

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)