Webster, Henry Kitchell

Personal Information

  • Born in 1875

Included Titles By Webster, Henry Kitchell

Here are some other books by the author:
The Short Line War, Gregg Press, 1899
The Banker and the Bear: The Story of a Corner in Lard, Webster, 1900
Roger Drake: Captain of Industry, Macmillan and Company, 1902
The Duke of Cameron Avenue, Macmillan Company, 1904
The Whispering Man, London, 1908
A King in Khaki, D. Appleton & Company, 1909
The Sky Man, Century Company, 1910
The Girl in the Other Seat, D. Appleton & Company, 1911
The Ghost Girl, D. Appleton and Company, 1913
The Butterfly, New York & London, 1914
The Real Adventure; A Novel, Grosset & Dunlap, 1916
The Painted Scene, and Other Stories of the Theater, Bobbs—Merrill Company, 1916
The Thoroughbred, The Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1917
An American Family—A Novel of Today, The Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1918
Hugh Corbett’s Wife: A Novel of Today, Hodder and Stoughton, 1919
Mary Wollaston, Bobbs-Merrill, 1920
Real Life, into which Miss Leda Swan of Hollywood Makes and Adventurous Excursion, The Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1921
Joseph Greer and His Daughter, Bobs-Merrill Company, 1922
The Other Story, and Other Stories, Bobbs--Merrill, 1923
The Innocents, A.L. Burt Company, 1924
The Corbin Necklace, Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1926
Philopena, Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1927
The Beginners, Bobbs-Merrill, 1927
The Clock Strikes Two, Bobbs—Merrill Company, 1928
The Quartz Eye: A Mystery in Ultra Violet, A.L. Burt, 1928
The Sealed Trunk, Bobbs-Merrill Company, 1929
The Mystery of the Corbin Necklace, Josh Hamilton, 1929
Who is the Next?, Garland Publishers, 1931
The Man with the Scarred Hand, Bobbs-Merrill, 1931
The Alleged Great-Aunt, Bobbs-Merrill, 1935

N.C. Locations Associated with Webster, Henry Kitchell