Whitham, Grace I.

Personal Information

Included Titles By Whitham, Grace I.

Here are some other books by the author:
The Last of the White Coats: A Story of Cavaliers and Roundheads, Seeley, 1905
His Majesty's Glove: A Story of the Great Rebellion , Nelson, 1909
Sir Sleep-Awake and His Brother, Blackie and Son, 1909
The Lord of Marney: A Tale of the Days of St. Louis of France , Blackie and Son, 1910
Captive Royal Children, Darton, 1911
The Red Knight: A Tale of the Days of King Edward III, Blackie and Son, 1911
The Shepherd of the Ocean and other Tales of Valour, Darton, 1914
The Guarded Room, John Lane, 1921
Marjorie Conyers, John Lane, 1921
Stinging Nettles, Hodder & Stoughton, 1927
Dick Chester, Blackie and Son, 1937

N.C. Locations Associated with Whitham, Grace I.