Wilder, Robert Ingersoll

Personal Information

  • Born in 1901

Included Titles By Wilder, Robert Ingersoll

Here are some other books by the author:
God has a Long Face, G. P. Putnam, 1940
Out of the Blue, Putnam, 1942
Bright Feather, Putnam, 1948
Wait for Tomorrow, Putnam, 1950
And Ride a Tiger, Putnam, 1951
Autumn Thunder, Putnam, 1953
Thread for Ariadne, Putnam, 1953
The Wine of Youth, Putnam, 1954
Redemption Cay, Putnam, 1955
Shadow in Copper, Putnam, 1956
Walk with Evil, Putnam, 1956
The Sun Is My Shadow, Putnam, 1958
A Handful of Men, Putnam, 1959
Plough the Sea, Putnam, 1961
Fruit of the Poppy, Putnam, 1965
The Sea and the Stars, Putnam, 1967
An Affair of Honor, Putnam, 1969
The Sound of Drums and Cymbals, Putnam, 1974
Theatrical Production Fiction
Sweet Chariot, 1930
Stardust, 1930
Flamingo Road, G.P. Putnam's Sons, 1942

N.C. Locations Associated with Wilder, Robert Ingersoll