Williams, Samuel Arthur

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Samm-Art Williams
  • Born in 1946 , in Burgaw, NC.

Included Titles By Williams, Samuel Arthur

Here are some other books by the author:
Theatrical Production Fiction
A Love Play, 1976
The Coming and Do Unto Others, 1976
Brass Birds Don't Sing, 1978
The Sixteenth Round, 1980
Friends, 1983
Bojangles, 1985
Eyes of the American, 1986
Eve of the Trial, 1986, Adaptation
Cork, 1986
Woman from the Town, 1990
In My Father's House, 1996

N.C. Locations Associated with Williams, Samuel Arthur