Wold, Allen L.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1943

Included Titles By Wold, Allen L.

Here are some other books by the author:
The Planet Masters, St. Martin's, 1979
Star God, Bart Books, 1979
V: The Pursuit of Diana, Pinnacle, 1984
Jewels of the Dragon, Popular Library, 1986
Below in the Threshhold, Tor, 1988
The Eye in the Stone, Pageant, 1988
Crown of the Serpent, Warner Books, 1989
The Liar of the Cyclops, Warner, 1991
Computers in Space, F. Watts, 1984
Computer Science: Projects for Young Scientists, F. Watts, 1984
The Science of Artificial Intelligence, with Fred D'Ignazio, F. Watts, 1984

N.C. Locations Associated with Wold, Allen L.

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)