Wright, Watkins Eppes

Personal Information

Included Titles By Wright, Watkins Eppes

Here are some other books by the author:
Cheaters at Love, Phoenix, 1936
Dairy maid, Gramercy, 1940
Eventually Yours, Arcadia, 1941
Heartbreak Honeymoon, Arcadia, 1941
Listen, Lavinia, Arcadia, 1941
Let's Pretend, Arcadia, 1942
Frontier Nurse, Arcadia, 1943
Nobody's Baby, Phoenix, 1943
Two Hearts Doubled, Arcadia, 1943
The Old Mill, Gramercy, 1944
Excess wife, Phoenix, 1947
Fall Girl, Phoenix, 1949
Southern Belle, 1949
Wild Passion, Quarter, 1949
Love Can Wait, Bouregy & Curl, 1950
Margie is for Loving, Quarter, 1950
Theatrical Productions
The White Elephant: A Three-act American Comedy, Baker, 1925
Creepy Crest, Eldridge, 1929
One Wild Oat: A Comedy in Three Acts, Baker, 1929
This Love Business: A One-Act Comedy, Eldridge, 1930
Pineville Meets the Prince, Eldridge, 1932

N.C. Locations Associated with Wright, Watkins Eppes