Hay, Jr., James

Personal Information

  • Born in 1881

Included Titles By Hay, Jr., James

Here are some other books by the author:
Mystery Fiction
The Capture, 1914
The Man Who Forgot, Doubleday, 1915
The Betrayal, 1915
Mrs Marden's Ordeal, Little, Brown, and Co., 1918
The Melwood Mystery, Dodd, Mead and Co., 1920
No Clue!, McClelland & Stewart, 1920
The Unlighted House, 1921
The Washington Affair, Dodd, Mead and Co., 1926

N.C. Locations Associated with Hay, Jr., James

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)