Burt, Katharine Newlin

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Rebecca Scarlett
  • Born in 1882

Included Titles By Burt, Katharine Newlin

Here are some other books by the author:
Penelope Intrudes, Cassell and Company Ltd, 1911
The Branding Iron, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1919
Hidden Creek, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1920
Snow-blind, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1921
Q, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1922
Quest, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1925
The Grey Parrot, Hutchinson & Co., 1926
Cock's Feather, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1928
A Man's Own Country, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1931
This Woman and This Man, C. Scribner's Sons, 1934
Monkey's Tail, C. Scribner's Sons, 1934
Rapture Beyond, C. Scribner's Sons, 1935
When Beggars Choose, Macrae Smith and Co., 1937
Safe Road, Macrae Smith and Co., 1938
Men of Moon Mountain, Macrae Smith and Co., 1938
If Love I Must, Macrae Smith and Co., 1939
No Surrender, Macrae Smith and Co., 1940
Fatal Gift, Macrae Smith and Co., 1941
Captain Millett's Island, Macrae Smith and Co., 1944
Lady in the Tower, Macrae Smith and Co., 1946
Close Pursuit, C. Scribner's Sons, 1947
Strong Citadel, C. Scribner's Sons, 1949
Escape from Paradise, C. Scribner's Sons, 1952
Smarty, Funk & Wagnalls Co., 1965
Girl on a Broomstick, Funk & Wagnalls Co., 1967
One Silver Spur, Funk & Wagnalls Co., 1968
Lost Isobel, Signet, 1968

N.C. Locations Associated with Burt, Katharine Newlin

Resided in:
Southern Pines (City/Town)