Burnett, Frances Eliza Hodgson

Personal Information

  • Born in 1849

Included Titles By Burnett, Frances Eliza Hodgson

Here are some other books by the author:
The One I Knew the Best of All, Scribner, 1893
Children’s Fiction
Little Lord Fauntleroy, Scribner, 1886
Sara Crewe, Scribner, 1888
Editha's Burglar, Jordan Marsh, 1888
Little Saint Elizabeth and Other Stories, Scribner, 1890
Giovanni and the Other, Scribner, 1892
Piccino and Other Child Stories, Scribner, 1894
Two Little Pilgrims' Progress, Scribner, 1895
A Little Princess, Scribner, 1905
Racketty-Packetty House, Century, 1906
Queen Silver-Bell, Century, 1906
The Cozy Lion, Century, 1907
The Spring Cleaning, Century, 1908
The Good Wolf, Moffat, 1908
Barty Crusoe and His Man Saturday, Moffat, 1909
The Land of the Blue Flower, Moffat, 1909
The Secret Garden, Stokes, 1911
The Lost Prince, Century, 1915
The Way to the House of Santa Claus, Harper, 1916
The Little Hunchback Zia, Heinemann, 1916
That Lass o' Lowrie's, Scribner, 1877
Dolly: A Love Story, Porter and Coates, 1877
Haworth's, Scribner, 1879
Louisiana, Scribner, 1880
A Fair Barbarian, Warne, 1881
Through One Administration, Osgood, 1883
A Woman's Will, Warne, 1887
The Fortunes of Philippa Fairfax, Warne, 1888
The Pretty Sister of José, Scribner, 1889
A Lady of Quality, Warne, 1896
His Grace of Osmonde, Scribner, 1897
The Making of a Marchioness, Smith Elder, 1901
The Methods of Lady Walderhurst, Stokes, 1901
In the Closed Room, McClure, 1904
The Dawn of a To-morrow, Scribner, 1906
The Shuttle, Stokes, 1907
My Robin, Stokes, 1912
T. Tembarom, Century, 1913
The White People, Harper, 1917
The Head of the House of Coombe, Stokes, 1922
The Drury Lane Boys' Club, Moon Press, 1892
In the Garden, Medici Society, 1925
Short Story Fiction
Surly Tim and Other Stories, Scribner, 1877
Theo: A Love Story, Peterson, 1877
Pretty Polly Pemberton: A Love Story, Peterson, 1877
Kathleen: A Love Story, Peterson, 1878
Miss Crespigny: A Love Story, Peterson, 1878
Earlier Stories, Scribner, 1878
A Quiet Life, and The Tide on the Moaning Bar, Peterson, 1878
Our Neighbour Opposite, Routledge, 1878
Jarl's Daughter and Other Stories, Peterson, 1879
Natalie and Other Stories, Warne, 1879
Theatrical Production Fiction
The Real Little Lord Fauntleroy, London, 1888
Editha's Burglar, Neath, Glamorgan, 1890
A Little Unfairy Princess, London, 1902
Racketty-Packetty House, New York, 1912
That Lass o' Lowrie's, New York, 1878
Phyllis, London, 1889
The Showman's Daughter, Worcester, 1891
The First Gentleman of Europe, New York, 1897
A Lady of Quality, Detroit, 1897
The Pretty Sister of José, Syracuse, 1903
That Man and I, London, 1903
The Dawn of a Tomorrow, New York, 1909

N.C. Locations Associated with Burnett, Frances Eliza Hodgson

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)