Macleod, Norman Wicklund

Personal Information

  • Born in 1906

Here are some other books by the author:
You Get What You Ask For, Harrison-Hilton, 1939
The Bitter Roots, Smith and Durrell, 1941
Horizons of Death, Parnassus, 1934
Thanksgiving Before November, Parnassus, 1936
We Thank You All the Time, Decker, 1941
A Man in Midpassage, Cronos Editions, 1947
Pure as Nowhere, Golden Goose Press, 1962
Selected Poems, Ahsahta Press, 1975
The Distance, Pembroke, 1977 (Roanoke-Chowan Award recipient)

N.C. Locations Associated with Macleod, Norman Wicklund

Resided in:
Pembroke (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Pembroke