Blackstock, Walter

Personal Information

  • Born in 1917

Here are some other books by the author:
Quest for Beauty, Dorrance, 1942
A Creed for Darkness, Wings Press, 1946
Delirium and Drums, Wings Press, 1947
Dreamer’s Clay, Wings Press, 1948
The West Wind Blowing, Wings Press, 1950
Call Back the Swallows, Wings Press, 1953
The Deeper Bond, Wings Press, 1955
Miracle of Flesh, Golden Quill, 1960
Leaves Before the Wind, Methodist College Press, 1967, Roanoke-Chowan Award recipient
Not As Leaves are Shaken, Wings Press, 1969

N.C. Locations Associated with Blackstock, Walter

Resided in:
Greenville (City/Town)
Taught at:
East Carolina University
Elizabeth City State University
Methodist University