Key, Alexander Hill

Personal Information

  • Born in 1904

Included Titles By Key, Alexander Hill

Here are some other books by the author:
Children’s Fiction
Red Eagle, Volland, 1930
Liberty or Death, Harper, 1931
Boys Will Be Boys, Eldridge, 1945
Sprockets, Westminster, 1963
Rivets and Sprockets, Westminster, 1964
Bolts, Westminster, 1966
Mystery of the Sassafras Chair, Westminster, 1967
Escape to Witch Mountain, Westminster, 1968
Golden Enemy, Westminster, 1969
The Incredible Tide, Westminster, 1970
Flight to the Lonesome Place, Westminster, 1971
The Preposterous Adventures of Swimmer, Westminster, 1973
The Magic Meadow, Westminster, 1975 (American Association of University Women Award recipient)
Jagger, Westminster, 1976
The Sword of Aradel, Westminster, 1977
Return from Witch Mountain, Westminster, 1978
The Case of the Vanishing Boy, Archway, 1979
The Wrath and the Wind, Bobbs-Merrill, 1949
Island Light, Bobbs-Merrill, 1950
The Strange White Doves, Westminster, 1972

N.C. Locations Associated with Key, Alexander Hill

Resided in:
Macon (County)