Card, Orson Scott

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Frederick Bliss, Brian Green, P. Q. Gump, Scott Richards, Byron Walley
  • Born in 1951

Included Titles By Card, Orson Scott

Here are some other books by the author:
Biography & Memoir Non-Fiction
Ainge, Signature Books, 1982
Historical Fiction
Saints or A Woman of Destiny, Berkley Books, 1984, Tor Books, 1988
Humor Fiction
Saintspeak, Orion Publishing, 1982
Mystery & Thriller Fiction
Treasure Box, HarperCollins Publishing, 1996, 2005
Religious & Inspirational Fiction
Sarah, Shadow Mountain, 2000
Rebekah, Shadow Mountain, 2001
Rachel & Leah, Shadow Mountain, 2004
Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
Capitol, Ace Publishing, 1978
Hot Sleep, Ace Publishing, 1978
A Planet Called Treason, St. Martin's Press, 1978, Dell Publishing, 1979
Songmaster, Dial Publishing, 1979
Unaccompanied Sonata and Other Stories, Dell Publishing, 1980
Hart's Hope, Berkley Books, 1983, Tor Books, 1988
The Worthing Chronicle, Ace Publishing, 1983
Cardography, Hypatia Press, 1987
Wyrms, Tor Books, 1987
Treason, St. Martin's Press, 1988
The Abyss with Jim Cameron, Pocket Books, 1989
The Worthing Saga, Tor Books, 1990
Lovelock, with Kathryn H. Kidd, Tor Books, 1994
Enchantment, Del Rey Books, 1995, 2005
Pastwatch: The Redemption of Christopher Columbus, Tor Books, 1996
Heartfire, Tor Books, 1998
Magic Mirror, Gibbs Smith Publishing, 1999
Shadow of the Hegemon, Tor Books, 2001
Shadow Puppets, Tor Books, 2002
The Crystal City, Tor Books, 2003
Shadow of the Giant, Tor Books, 2005
Magic Street, Tor Books, 2005
Empire, Tor Books, 2006
Invasive Procedures, Tor Books, 2007
War of Gifts, Tor Books, 2007
Keeper of Dreams, Tor Books, 2008
Hidden Empire, Tor Books, 2009
Pathfinder, Simon Pulse, 2010
The Lost Gate, Tor Books, 2011
Laddertop, Tor Books, 2011, et al.
Shadows in Flight, Tor Books, 2012
Ruins, Simon Pulse, 2012
The Gate Thief, Tor Books, 2013
Earth Afire, Tor Books, 2013
Earth Awakens, Tor Books, 2014, et al.
Ender Wiggins Series
Ender's Game, Tor Books, 1985
Speaker for the Dead, Tor Books, 1986
Xenocide, Tor Books, 1991
Children of the Mind, Tor Books, 1996
Ender's Shadow, Tor Books, 1999
Ender in Exile, Tor Books, 2008
Homecoming Saga Series
The Memory of Earth, Tor Books, 1992
The Call of Earth, Tor Books, 1992
The Ships of Earth, Tor Books, 1994
Earthborn, Tor Books, 1995
Earthfall, Tor Books, 1995
Tales of Alvin Maker Series
Seventh Son, Tor Books, 1987
Red Prophet, Tor Books, 1988
Prentice Alvin, Tor Books, 1989
Alvin Journeyman, Tor Books, 1995
Theatrical Production Fiction
Stone Tables, Deseret Book Company, 1997

Written as Scott Richards
Zanna's Gift, Tor Books, 2004

N.C. Locations Associated with Card, Orson Scott

Resided in:
Greensboro (City/Town)