Reichs, Kathleen Joan

Personal Information

Nick Name
  • Born in 1948

Included Titles By Reichs, Kathleen Joan

Here are some other books by the author:
Two Nights, Bantam, 2017
Nemesis, Speak, 2018

Temperance Brennan Series
Bones, Pocket Star, 2006
206 Bones, Scribner, 2009
Bones are Forever, Scribner, 2012
A Conspiracy of Bones, Scribner, 2020
The Bone Code, Scribner, 2021
Cold, Cold Bones, Simon & Schuster, 2022

Virals Series
Virals, Galaxy, 2012
Seizure, G.P. Putnam’s Sons, 2013
Code, Puffin Books, 2013
Exposure, Penguin Young Readers, 2015
Terminal, Puffin Books, 2016
Trace Evidence, Puffin Books, 2016

Temperance Brennan Series
Bones in Her Pocket, Simon & Schuster, 2013
Swamp Bones, Random House, 2014
Bones on Ice, Cornerstone Digital, 2015

Virals Series
Shift, G.P. Putnam's Sons Books, 2013
Swipe, G.P. Putnam's Sons Books, 2013
Shock, G.P. Putnam's Sons Books, 2015

N.C. Locations Associated with Reichs, Kathleen Joan

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Charlotte