Pearson, Thomas Reid

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Rick Gavin
Nick Name
T.R. Pearson

Included Titles By Pearson, Thomas Reid

Here are some other books by the author:
Gospel Hour, Morrow, 1991
Cry Me a River, Holt, 1993
Blue Ridge, Viking, 2000
Polar, Viking, 2002
True Cross, Viking, 2003
Red Scare, Barking Mad Press, 2008
Jerusalem Gap, Barking Mad Press, 2010
Warwolf, Barking Mad Press, 2011
East Jesus South, Barking Mad Press, 2014
First in Flight, Barking Mad Press, 2015
Low Lords, Barking Mad Press, 2016
Theory of the Case, Barking Mad Press, 2017
Nick Reid Novels (written as Rick Gavin)
Ranchero, Minotaur Books, 2011
Beluga, Minotaur Books, 2012
Nowhere Nice, Minotaur Books, 2013
Seaworthy, Crown, 2006
Augie's Quest, Bloomsbury, 2008, et. al
Year of Our Lord, Mockingbird, 2010
Top of the Rock, Random House, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Pearson, Thomas Reid

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)
Taught at:
Peace University
Studied at:
North Carolina State University