Owen, Howard Wayne

Personal Information

Included Titles By Owen, Howard Wayne

Here are some other books by the author:
Fat Lightning, Permanent, 1994
The Measured Man, HarperCollins, 1997
Harry and Ruth, Permanent, 2000
The Rail, Permanent, 2002
Turn Signal, Permanent, 2004
The Reckoning, Permanent, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Owen, Howard Wayne

Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill