Maron, Margaret B.

Personal Information

Included Titles By Maron, Margaret B.

Here are some other works by the author:
Mystery Fiction
Sigrid Harald Series
One Coffee With, Severn House Publishers, 1981
Death of a Butterfly, Authors Choice Press, 1984
Death in Blue Folders, Crimeline, 1985
The Right Jack, Severn House Publishers, 1987
Baby Doll Games, Severn House Publishers, 1988
Corpus Christmas, Grand Central Publishing, 1989
Past Imperfect, Bantam Books, 1991
Fugitive Colors, Mysterious Press, 1995
Take Out, Grand Central Publishing, 2017

N.C. Locations Associated with Maron, Margaret B.

Resided in:
Johnston (County)
Manuscript Location:
University of North Carolina -Greensboro