Linney, Romulus

Personal Information

  • Born in 1930

Included Titles By Linney, Romulus

Here are some other books by the author:
Slowly, by Thy Hand Unfurled, Harcourt, 1965
Jesus Tales, North Point Press, 1980
Janet Fish, Robert Miller Gallery, 1989
Theatrical Production Fiction
Ten Plays for Radio, Burgess, 1954, Editor
Radio Classics, Burgess, 1956, Editor
The Sorrows of Frederick, Harcourt, 1966
Democracy and Esther, 1969
The Love Suicide at Schofield Barracks, 1972
Two by Linney, 1974
Holy Ghosts, 1976
The Thirty-Fourth Star, CBS, 1976
Childe Byron, 1977
Old Man Joseph and His Family, 1978
Tennessee, 1979
The Death of King Philip, 1979
El Hermano, 1981
The Captivity of Pixie Shedman, 1981
Goodbye, Howard, 1981
April Snow, 1982
F.M., 1982
Gardens of Eden, 1982
Laughing Stock, 1984
Wrath, 1984
Sand Mountain, Dramatists Play Service, 1985
A Woman without a Name, Dramatists Play Service, 1986
Pops, 1986
Precious Memories, 1988
Pageant, 1988
Yancey, Dramatists Play Service, 1989
Juliet, Dramatists Play Service, 1989
Three Poets, Dramatists Play Service, 1990
2, 1991
Seventeen Short Plays, Smith & Kraus, 1992
Ambrosio, Dramatists Play Service, 1993
Spain, Dramatists Play Service, 1994
Shotgun, 1995
True Crimes, 1996
Adaptations for the American Stage, Smith and Kraus, 2000

N.C. Locations Associated with Linney, Romulus

Resided in:
Boone (City/Town)
Taught at:
North Carolina State University
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill
Wake Forest University