Lambdin, Dewey W.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1945

Included Titles By Lambdin, Dewey W.

Here are some other books by the author:
The King's Coat, Donald I. Fine, 1989
The French Admiral, Donald I. Fine, 1990
The King's Commission, Donald I. Fine, 1991
The King's Privateer , Donald I. Fine, 1992
The Gun Ketch, Donald I. Fine, 1993
For King and Country, Donald I. Fine, 1994
H.M.S. Cockerel, Donald I. Fine, 1995
A King's Commander, Donald I. Fine, 1997
Jester's Fortune, Dutton, 1999
The King's Captain, St. Martin's, 2000
Sea of Grey, Thomas Dunne, 2002
Havoc's Sword, Thomas Dunne, 2003
The Captain's Vengeance , Thomas Dunne, 2004
A King's Trade , Thomas Dunne, 2006
Troubled Waters , Thomas Dunne, 2008
The Baltic Gambit , Thomas Dunne, 2009

N.C. Locations Associated with Lambdin, Dewey W.