Hinton, Lynne

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Jackie Lynn, Lynne Branard
  • Born circa 1962 , in Durham, NC.

Included Titles By Hinton, Lynne

Here are some other books by the author:
Garden of Faith, Harper, 2002
Down by the Riverside, St. Martin's, 2006
Jacob's Ladder, St. Martin's, 2007
Swing Low, Sweet Chariot, St. Martin's, 2008
The Order of Things, St. Martin's, 2009
Pie Town, William Morrow, 2011
Welcome Back to Pie Town, William Morrow, 2012
The Art of Arranging Flowers, Berkley, 2014
Sister Eve, Private Eye, Thomas Nelson, 2014
The Case of the Sin City Sister, Thomas Nelson, 2015
Sister Eve and the Blue Nun, Thomas Nelson, 2016
Meditations for Walking, Smyth & Helwys, 1999

N.C. Locations Associated with Hinton, Lynne

Resided in:
Fayetteville (City/Town)
Liberty (City/Town)
Rockingham (County)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Greensboro
Wake Forest University