Harris, Charlaine

Personal Information

  • Born in 1951

Included Titles By Harris, Charlaine

Here are some other books by the author:
Mystery & Thriller Fiction
Sweet and Deadly, Houghton Mifflin, 1981
A Secret Rage, Houghton Mifflin, 1984
The Aurora Teagarden Series
Real Murders, Walker, 1990
A Bone to Pick, Walker, 1992
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse, Scribners, 1994
The Julius House, Scribners, 1995
Dead Over Heels, Scribners, 1996
A Fool and His Honey, St. Martin's Minotaur, 1999
Last Scene Alive, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2002
Poppy Done to Death, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2003
The Harper Connelly Series
Grave Sight, Berkley, 2005
Grave Surprise, Berkley, 2006
Grave Secret, Berkley, 2009
The Lily Bard “Shakespeare” Series
Shakespeare's Landlord, St. Martin's Press, 1996
Shakespeare's Champion, St. Martin's Press, 1997
Shakespeare's Christmas, St. Martin's Press, 1998
Shakespeare's Trollop, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2000
Shakespeare's Counselor, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2001
The Sookie Stackhouse Mystery Series
Dead Until Dark, Ace, 2001
Living Dead in Dallas, Ace, 2002
Club Dead, Ace, 2003
Dead to the World, Ace, 2004
Dead as a Doornail, Ace, 2005
Definitely Dead , Ace, 2006
All Together Dead, Ace, 2007
From Dead To Worse, Ace, 2008
Dead and Gone, Ace, 2009
Dead in the Family, Ace, 2010
Dead Reckoning, Ace, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Harris, Charlaine