Hanes, Frank Borden

Personal Information

Included Titles By Hanes, Frank Borden

Here are some other books by the author:
Abel Anders, Farrar, Straus, 1951 (Roanoke-Chowan Award recipient)
The Bat Brothers, Farrar, Straus, 1953
Journey's Journal, Winston Pub., 1956
The Fleet Rabble, L. C. Page, 1961 (Sir Walter Raleigh Award recipient)
Jackknife John, Naylor, 1964
The Garden of Nonentities, 1983
The Seeds of Ares, Briarpatch Press, 1977

N.C. Locations Associated with Hanes, Frank Borden

Resided in:
Winston-Salem (City/Town)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill