Godwin, Gail Kathleen

Personal Information

  • Born in 1937

Included Titles By Godwin, Gail Kathleen

Here are some other books by the author:
The Perfectionists, Harper, 1970
Glass People, Knopf, 1972
The Odd Woman, Knopf, 1974
Violet Clay, Knopf, 1978
The Finishing School, Viking, 1985
Father Melancholy's Daughter, Morrow, 1991
The Good Husband, Ballantine, 1994
Evenings at Five, Ballantine, 2003
Queen of the Underworld, Random House, 2006
Heart, Morrow, 2001
Short Story Fiction
Dream Children, Knopf, 1976
Mr. Bedford and the Muses, Viking, 1983
The Best American Short Stories, Houghton Mifflin, 1985, Editor

N.C. Locations Associated with Godwin, Gail Kathleen

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)
Durham (County)
Smithfield (City/Town)
Weaverville (City/Town)
Studied at:
Peace University
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill
Manuscript Location:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill